Munny WIP Project

Working on a Munny for a good customer of mine. I figured I’d document the process and share it with all of you. Hope you enjoy it! I’ll update as I progress.

I started by (carefully) cutting the snout off of the Munny with an exacto knife

Next I stuffed the head with tinfoil to reduce weight and save on sculpey.

Now the fun part, sculpting. i made a mouth…yay

next i scupted the teeth

and then the lips. threw it in the oven to bake. next up….sanding. can’t wait….


1 Comment »

  1. Brandon Said:

    I have honestly never been so excited to get a toy before. I can already tell that this is going to be bananas.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

