Ugh @ work

Found out my shift at work is changing. Kinda cool kinda shitty. Means more time with the family each day but less money per month. Hard not be torn about it.

On a good note, i’m almost finished with my pieces for the upcoming Phoenix Comic Con and the kidrobot forum trades, which means I can get crackin on the commission pieces I’ve had to put on the backburner. Sorry everyone who was affected, your stuff is in the works.

I’m really excited to share my last Munny, almost time!

Leave a Reply

